Hours of Operations:

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday

After Hours (Emergencies ONLY) call:

501-340-6963

 

BURN BAN:  OFF

FIRE DANGER:  LOW

EOC:  NOT ACTIVATED

Pulaski County

Office of Emergency Management

OEM Staff

Director, Office of Emergency Management

             Andy Traffanstedt (EM77)             501-340-6911            atraffanstedt@co.pulaski.ar.us

Deputy Director / Fire Service Coordinator / Hazmat Team Chief

             J.T. Cantrell (EM78)                         501-340-6911            jcantrell@co.pulaski.ar.us           

Safety Officer

             Catherine Arnold (EM82)                501-340-6911            carnold@co.pulaski.ar.us

HazMat Coordinator 1

             Terry Henson (EM81)                      501-340-6911            thenson@co.pulaski.ar.us

HazMat Coordinator 2

             Dustin Haworth (EM79)                   501-340-6911            dhaworth@co.pulaski.ar.us

HazMat Coordinator 3

             Danny Akines (EM80)                      501-340-6911            dakines@co.pulaski.ar.us

 

3200 Brown Street

Little Rock, Arkansas 72204

Phone: 501-340-6911

Fax: 501-340-6989

e-mail: atraffanstedt@co.pulaski.ar.us

Text Box: Earthquake Information

Pulaski County Emergency

Operations Center

Pulaski County Hazard Mitigation Plan Revision

Any Questions please call

501-340-6911 or email atraffanstedt@co.pulaski.ar.us